We work for you! Online store from 9:00 to 20:00! Offline (shop) from 8:00 to 15:00

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

About US

About Virkoni

The Virkoni upholstered furniture factory has been operating in the Ukrainian market since 1999. The factory has its own production facilities and warehouses with a total area of ​​more than 7,000 square meters. All this allows to produce more than 1000 units of products per month.

The professional team, which for many years has been engaged in the manufacture of upholstered furniture, primarily sofas, selection of quality and environmentally friendly materials for production, modern design - all this allows the company to produce European quality products at an affordable Ukrainian price.

Virkoni products have proven themselves in Ukraine, both among wholesale customers, thanks to a flexible pricing policy, and among retail buyers, thanks to the quality and availability of its products.

The furniture produced by the company is sold on various marketplaces, including such a large trading platform as Rozetka. Virkoni is ready for various types of mutually beneficial cooperation. Call, write, contact. The company's managers are always happy to answer questions to regular and potential customers.

Мы работаем для вас! Онлай-магазин с 9:00 до 20:00! Офлайн (магазин) с 8:00 до 15:00

  • В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

О компании

О компании «Virkoni»

Фабрика «Virkoni» по производству мягкой мебели работает на рынке Украины с 1999 года.  Фабрика располагает собственными производственными мощностями и складскими помещениями общей площадью более 7000 кв. м. Все это позволяет производить каждый месяц свыше 1000 единиц продукции.

Профессиональный коллектив, долгие годы занимающийся изготовлением мягкой мебели, в первую очередь, диванов, подбор качественных и экологичных материалов для производства, современный дизайн – все это позволяет компании выпускать продукцию европейского качества по доступной украинской цене.

Продукция «Virkoni» отлично зарекомендовала себя на территории Украины, как среди оптовых клиентов, благодаря гибкой ценовой политике, так и среди розничных покупателей, благодаря качеству и доступности ее изделий.

Мебель компании продается на различных маркетплейсах, в том числе, на такой крупной торговой площадке как «Розетка». Компания «Virkoni» готова к различным видам взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. Звоните, пишите, обращайтесь. Менеджеры компании всегда рады ответить на интересующие постоянных и потенциальных клиентов вопросы.